To my silent readers…

“Silence is a text easy to misread.” ~A.A. Attanasio

Just found out something interesting recently. There are actually quite a number of people who read my blog regularly because they will say: “Oh, I’ve been reading your blog!”. And then when I ask them why they don’t leave comments or say hi on my blog, they say they are my ‘silent readers’. So to all my silent readers, thank you for your faithful following and do leave a comment on this entry! Oh, but that sort of contradicts the definition of being a ‘silent’ reader right? Hahaha…=P

~ by irwin on December 29, 2008.

One Response to “To my silent readers…”

  1. hiii
    I’m yr one of yr silent (not-so-silent) readers.
    I appreciated the blog before this, on the greatest gift! Indeed that’s the greatest gift ever! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
