Irwin’s new Tuition Place

Picture1
Hey friends! I will be opening my very 1st Tuition Place in June! It is being renovated right now and will be nicely done up! =) To be both dynamic & conducive for teaching & learning.

Location: Tampines (Very near TPJC)

Do drop by for a look/chat/drink or just drop me a note anytime! =)

Anyone interested to teach or learn with my Tuition Place? =)
Spread the word!

~ by irwin on May 14, 2009.

4 Responses to “Irwin’s new Tuition Place”

  1. Wow. Btw, where is the exact location?
    And, which subject and level will you be teaching?:D

  2. Hi Someone! =)

    The exact location is Blk 474, Tampines Street 43. I will be teaching General Paper (GP) for JC students personally, and my partner (Maths whiz! =) will be teaching Maths for Secondary and JC students. But we also roped in our teacher friends who will be teaching nearly all other subjects at all levels (Pri, Sec, JC), so let me know what you are interested in, ok? =)

  3. congrats =) will pop by definitely!

  4. Thanks Yi Xiu! =) You interested to come teach at my place?

Leave a Reply

 
