This too is heaven (II)

Spent the weekend getting the place ready for my team of tutors’ briefing which was held yesterday afternoon. It was wonderful to see a group of enthusiastic and passionate teachers ready to share my vision and dream and to make Irwin’s Study a different kind of tuition place. =)

After my lectures this morning at Ngee Ann Poly, I spent the whole of the afternoon fixing and unfixing tables, and bookshelves with my dad at the tuition place. While it was sweaty and tiring, I enjoyed the father-and-son bonding which I realise was a God-given opportunity and to be thankful for my dad being supportive in so many ways. This too is heaven!

DSC00376

~ by irwin on June 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
