Snapshot

Need to unpack my life a bit, so here’s a snapshot list of the things I am doing now (yes, all at the same time)

1. Marking APA test papers (argh)

2. Designing flyers and the website for Irwin’s Study (fun!)

3. Doing a 1,000 piece jigsaw puzzle (I rediscovered my love for this! Doing a jigsaw is really interesting because it turns your attention to a very focused task, and once you get pieces to fit together, there is an instant sense of ‘yay’! So at the end I’ll have 1,000 small ‘yay’s )

4. Swimming

5. Reviewing my General Paper notes

6. Interviewing tutors for Irwin’s Study

7. Reading ‘Knowing God’ by J. I. Packer

8. Watching the entire DVD series of 射雕英雄传. It really gives your mind a break! And not to mention the interesting storyline, cool fighting scenes and good-looking cast. =P

Ok, that’s all for now. =)

~ by irwin on June 9, 2009.

2 Responses to “Snapshot”

  1. #8: Are you planning on all 50 episodes?! (I gave up after 2 ;p maybe because the Mandarin was too deep haha!) I’m sure #2 and #4 are the more interesting ones!

  2. Yup! I am on episode #8 now. =) You should press on! It gets more exciting…=)

Leave a Reply

 
