New blog for General Paper (GP)!

My sis asked me the other day, “Kor, your blog died in January ah?” =)

I have actually been really busy with Irwin’s Study and haven’t had time to blog here. BUT. I have started a new blog dedicated to all things related to General Paper (GP). It’s meant to be a resource-sharing platform for my tuition students and all who are interested in current affairs, language, social issues, life…For all the nuggets of information, I also try to include ways in which students can use it for either Paper 1 or Paper 2 or both.

Do drop by my new blog at www.irwins-study.com/blog and leave some comments!

~ by irwin on April 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
