GP blog shifted here

Started my new GP blog about a month ago, but it’s been swamped by SPAM comments, so I decided to close it down and shift it here and incorporate it with my personal blog. =) So along the way, you will find both GP-related stuff and about my personal journey, so keep reading and leave your comments and thoughts ok? =)

So how did the idea of a GP blog come about?

I believe that if taught well, GP can be a powerful way of changing the ways we think and the ways we see the world! I teach GP content and skills and I hope that this blog becomes an additional resource for my tuition students and all who are interested in GP.

The inspiration for this blog came about as I notice that students are often overwhelmed by the immense amounts of information they have to grapple with for GP. So in this blog, I include nuggets of information that are not only useful, but also easily understood and manageable. Here, you will find a plethora of trivia, statistics, stories, examples, facts, quotes…but all useful in some way or other to GP. I will also try my best to highlight how you can make use of these in either Paper 1 or Paper 2 or both!

If you like to find out more about me and my tuition centre, do visit my website at www.irwins-study.com

So do visit the blog often, leave a comment or two and tell your friends/classmates/students or just anyone interested in issues, language, words and life, in general!

I hope all of you enjoy this blog and find it useful! =)

~ by irwin on May 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
