My $7.50 ipad

I keep writing things down on scraps of recycled paper, backs of used envelopes and old receipts and I keep losing them that I decided I would get something which can serve as my more permanent ‘To-Do List’. Tried notebooks, organizers, and iphone notes, but all didn’t work (I even toyed with the idea of getting the ipad2!) But then I thought, since I’m so used to writing on the whiteboard as a tutor, why don’t I get a mini whiteboard to pen down my stuff to do? And lo, I found it in Popular bookstore today going for a steal at $7.50. Brilliant. And the size fits perfectly in my hand too…just like an ipad!

My $7.50 ipad

~ by irwin on June 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
