I have been having this weird dream…

For the past year or so, I have been getting this recurring dream which comes once every few weeks or so. I would dream that I was still in RJC, and that I was preparing to take my A-Levels, but at the back of my mind, I would wonder why I am needing to do that since I have already done my A-Levels (and beyond!) And worse, I remember panicking at many times during the dream because I know I am not fully prepared and have been missing some lessons (Well, I have no idea why I missed the lessons, but I know I did…that’s the funny thing about dreams huh?) And interestingly, different teachers in my life have also made special cameo appearances (last night it was my Primary School Mandarin teacher 张老师!) So any Jung-type psychoanalyst out there can help me interpret this dream of mine?=)

 

~ by irwin on July 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
