Happy Belated Birthday, Irwin’s Study

Yesterday marked the 3-year birthday of Irwin’s Study. If you had asked me 3 years ago how I thought Irwin’s Study would turn out, I would not have envisaged these things: the opening of a 2nd centre; the delight of working with 10-plus tutors; and the immense joy of teaching and touching 300-over students (and still counting). Indeed, looking back, I realize that all these blessings could only have  come from the hand of the One who lavishly gives us all things. During this 3-year journey, I’ve learned many lessons which I never knew I would – or even had to – learn in my life. But these I will share in another forum, another time. For now, happy birthday you.

~ by irwin on May 21, 2012.

2 Responses to “Happy Belated Birthday, Irwin’s Study”

  1. Congrats on turning 3 Irwin’s Study! U’re doing so well, keep it up! Congrats Kor..proud of u.. 😊 Much love, Sis ❤😘

Leave a Reply

 
